I’m still here…really!

It’s been more than one month since I’ve written something in this blog. Unfortunately, I’ve been really busy with work and lots of investigation in several areas…but I think now I’ll be able to return to my daily routines and I’ll try to write at least one post per day Winking smile.

So, what have I been doing lately? Glad you’ve askedSmile I’ve been playing with the latest bits of ASP.NET (Web Forms and MVC). The next release will have some interesting features and that’s why I decided to write a  book about ASP.NET MVC (once again, in Portuguese). This won’t be a big book (like the one about Web Forms), but it will cover all the important details related with MVC projects.

Since my previous experiences have gone really well, I’ve decided once again to ask for the help of the community: if you understand Portuguese and you want to help me improve this book, just drop me a line at labreu _at_gmail.com. I can only have a limited number of reviewers and (unfortunately!) I can only offer a free copy of the book when it’s out for all your hard work Smile

~ by Luis Abreu on November 16, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
