Vacation time!

As I write this, I’m getting ready for enjoying month away from my daily job. I hope it’s enough for resting, but what I’d really love is to hear from you, my faithful reader Smile.  I know I haven’t really posted much in these last couple of weeks, but I’ve been really busy updating my HTML5 book (it will more examples which try to illustrate how you can combine several new features introduced by HTML5).

Anyways, I believe it’s time to check if any of the content I’m producing has helped you in any way. When I’ve started blogging, I was working mainly in web projects. That is no longer the case today, though I’m still quite interested in that area. If you’ve been following along, you probably recall that I’ve written about several features/areas (which have ranged from web  to some posts about multithreading in windows). So, would you be interested in keep reading more about .NET basic features? Would you prefer more web? Probably, more posts about JavaScript features? What about multithreading? Some Silverlight love maybe? Or would it be great if I kept writing about several areas?

I’m not really a guru in any of these areas but, as I said, I’ve been working in all of them for quite some time now and probably I can still write one or two interesting entries about them. Thanks for your feedback!

~ by Luis Abreu on August 4, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
