Why I’m still using google instead of bing

I guess this says it all. I’ve had similar experiences in the past and I still think that bing is far far far away from bing…

~ by Luis Abreu on September 8, 2009.

3 Responses to “Why I’m still using google instead of bing”

  1. It”s strange, I have it first.

    http://www.bing.com/search?q=TwitterDeck&form=QBLH&qs=n

    And this is not first time, I try searches people complain about and get opposite results. Does someone in MS track blogosphere?

  2. Yes, in the US, it works just fine and gives TweetDeck first for “twitterdeck”.

  3. Google works in PT and in English…

Leave a Reply

 
