Why I’m not buying an IPhone

Simply because you can only buy it (officially) from a mobile phone operator. Simply a no-no to me…

~ by Luis Abreu on July 9, 2008.

5 Responses to “Why I’m not buying an IPhone”

  1. And I guess you refuse to use phones on mobile phones operators? :p

  2. No, no. What I”m not doing is paying 129 euros + 2 years paying 60 euros month for having that phone. I really prefer to pay 200 euros for htc touch and then switch mobile operator without having to google for how to unblock the phone.

    btw, I didn”t know that you still had time to read the blog:)

  3. Somehow I have a feeling your holding out for the Microsoft Zune Phone! 🙂

  4. Who knows 🙂 I”ve been happy with my htc till now, so I”d say that I”m curious to check the new HTC diamond…

  5. In Italy you can buy iPhone from any Apple retailer with no simlock…

Leave a Reply

 
