Windows vista: finally someone agrees with me about the copy file dialog…

I”ve been using Vista for some time now and i”m still not used to the new copy file dialog that is shown when you”re copying a file to a place that already has a file with the same name. I was already starting to feel old and grumpy, but then Doug Stewart”s post made me realize that i”m not alone…

~ by Luis Abreu on September 14, 2007.

One Response to “Windows vista: finally someone agrees with me about the copy file dialog…”

  1. i totally agree.. Why have a non-standard dialogue box that is so confusing? I love the new functionality but the presentation needs work

Leave a Reply

 
